4.8/5
Duc M Nguyen, MD, FACS -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Duc M Nguyen, MD, FACS

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Redwood City, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Duc M Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Duc Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle A.
Submitted 04/14/19
Doctor Nguyen and his staff are wonderful. Feel comfortable and confident with his treatment. Kindness, thoughtfully throughout the office.
John B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Experience was painless and quick. He was concerned about my comfort. Very professional and caring.
Veronica L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Nguyen is very professional and understanding. I'm so glad I'm under his care. And front desk and Dr. Nguyen assist are awesome.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Dr. Nguyen was professional, thoughtful, and fully disclosed my options for improvement moving forward. He was an excellent and skilled doctor. I would highly recommend him and go back to him in a heartbeat. But I hope I do not need his services again. Thank you.
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/31/19
He is great.
Madeleine M.
Submitted 03/30/19
I was first a patient of Dr. Nguyen in 2011, brought in by ambulance with a messy fractured ankle. He did a great job of screwing the ankle back together--I can now hike and bike and jog. Very stable. When I broke my knee (camping) in June, after a couple of ambulance rides and a stint in rehab, I went back to Dr. Nguyen and was once again treated wisely and well. Fine surgeon; fine doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/11/19
Not much Dr. Nguyen could do for me except consultation. He's really very patient an I will recommend him to any one who asks!!
Yan C.
Submitted 03/07/19
After one year treatment and exercise my right wrist is much better. But the force is still weaker and the movement limited than other side obviously.
Trudy C.
Submitted 02/23/19
My knee no longer hurts. I am very grateful
Larry F.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great dr. Great care

Insurance

If you have any questions regarding insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Location
Duc Nguyen, MD, FACS
2900 Whipple Avenue, Suite 115
Redwood City, CA 94062
Phone: 650-365-5996
Fax: (650) 365-0655
Office Hours

Get in touch

650-365-5996